Error message

Deprecated function: Array and string offset access syntax with curly braces is deprecated in include_once() (line 20 of /webroot/s/a/sandfury001/swordplaysummit.com/www/includes/file.phar.inc).

Schedule

Date Presenter Presentation
Sun 6/6/21
2PM MST
Ben Roberts Long-winded rant on something English
Sun 6/13/21
2PM MST
Britney Leafy Cutting
Sun 6/20/21 Fathers Day
Sun 6/27/21
9AM MST
Ari Ryan Interpretation from Single Source
Sun 7/4/21 Fourth of July
Sun 7/11/21 TBD TBD
Sun 7/18/21
2PM MST
Kendric Evans A comparison of scottish broadsword and smallsword-Use and techniques, Lecture/demo format
Sun 7/25/21
2PM MST
Jason Oviatt Fiore’s arm locks
Sun 8/1/21 Matt Galas Franco-Belgian fencing guilds and their rules for longsword tournaments
Sun 8/8/21
11AM MST
Jessica Finley Winding, not just for yarn!
Sun 8/15/21 Bruce Rawitch TBD
Sun 8/22/21
9AM MST
Reece N. Ben B. Starting at the Source : The understanding of the source and material culture of approaching the art of harness fighting.
Sun 8/29/21 Ben Holman TBD